Fixing Broken Eyeshadow

When your eyeshadow or compact makeup falls down is completely stressing and it is even worse seeing that it is broken. Here I bring you an easy way to fix a broken compact makeup. I fixed an eyeshadow, but this works with blushes, powders, and other compact stuff.

You just need a drop or alcohol, a toothpick and a tissue paper.

I just took the toothpick and broke the eyeshadow in really small pieces. Then, with a drops of alcohol, I made a paste out of the eyeshadow and then put it again in the container and, with the tissue paper and something flat, I pressed the hell out of me. You have to press really strongly to take all the alcohol out of the eyeshadow.

Check the before and after of my eyeshadow.

Thanks for reading! See you on the next post!

sign.png

Featured picture taken from Tumblr

3 thoughts on “Fixing Broken Eyeshadow

Leave a Reply

