Bullet Journal Setup

I’ve been obsessed with videos and posts of people setting up their bullet journals and I soooo wanted one. I have, tho, a little ocd when it comes to notebooks organisation and I’s have hated to start a bullet journal at the month number 8, so I  grabbed an old notebook I had and sketched a bullet journal for the last 5 months of the year. If it works, I’ll purchase an actual bullet journal.

In the beginning I have the name of the month (I promise I’ll get better at my drawing) and a little calendar.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Then, there’s a monthly log. I have monthly calendars everywhere: at my school locker, at my notebook, at my bedroom and I needed to have one here. You can see I already have some exams dates on it already (and I noticed just how that I forgot to put a friend’s birthday there, oops).

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Then, I have my habits and mood trackers. This month I’m trying to start working out again and I want to stop eating crap and eat better. So some of my habits are workout, fruit and no junk. Then, the other who habits; I want to be completely relaxed and not stressed at all, so my news habits are painting mandalas and no crying. Also, my mood tracker is for tracking my mood changes. Of course I’ll try to stay in one same mood, but knowing me, I won’t be able to do so.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Then, the last two pages consists in a month resolutions, where I put precise goals I want to achieve this month and a what I’m thankful for, where I’ll write periodically what I’ve been thankful for during the month and my blog posts planner, where I put the idea of the post, and whether if I’ve already taken the pictures, written it, scheduled it or posted it.

I don’t put a daily or weekly log because I don’t find it useful for me. I prefer having a view of the whole month.

And that’s it. I hope you like it and thanks for reading.

sign

2 thoughts on “Bullet Journal Setup

Leave a Reply

