L’Oreal Pure Clay Detox Mask

I’ve been lookin for this mask for more than half a year and I FINALLY found it.

There are three different types of masks, the green one has eucaliptus and purifies and mattifies the skin, the red one that exfoliates and refines the skin and this one, the black one, has charcoal and detox and brightens the skin.

I tried it only once and I completely loved it! With one appliance it removed some blackheads and acne scars. I applied it with my fingers, left it for 15 minutes until it dried and removed it with warm water.

Thank you for reading! I hope to see you the next post!

sign

4 thoughts on “L’Oreal Pure Clay Detox Mask

Leave a Reply

