Pride Month Makeup Look

If you follow me on @juz.makeup you must have seen that I’ve made some changes to the account (like the username, for example) and I’ve deleted a lot of posts. It is something that happens to me a lot, I get crazy and start either deleting posts or unfollowing people or both.

But, I couldn’t let pride month go without a makeup look showing up my pride.

 

And I made my first ever makeup video/tutorial about it! Have you checked it yet?

19399019_1752500911433520_5680508489973952787_n

It was inspired a little bit on James Charles’ look.

Did you like it? Thanks for reading!

sign

8 thoughts on “Pride Month Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

