Favourite Makeup Remover

When you read the title, you may think I’m talking about the fanciest makeup remover, made out of pure gold, the most expensive thing out there. But it is not.

It is coconut oil, a natural oil which carries many benefits like hydration and it is an antibacterial. Plus, it is much cheaper than most of the makeup removers out there.

The only thing I do is put a little bit of the oil on a cotton pad and swipe it all over my face. After it, I rinse my face with warm water and pat it dry.

Did you know about this trick? I’m loving it and you should definitely give it a try.

One thought on “Favourite Makeup Remover

Leave a Reply

