Bloggers Made Me Buy

As a big consumer of Youtube, Instagram and different bloggers, I’ve seen them all loving different makeup products and, due to those positive responses, I decided to try some Β of them. And here they are!

WHPM3098

Revlon Colorstay Concealer. I’ve seen many many youtubers using it and I’ve read many blogs about it. I’ve been using it for like two years and I never get tired of it.

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer. The best concealer ever. I think I’ve only seen two or three girls talking about it, but MAC is the love of my life and I decided to give it a try, I completely not regret it.

Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder. Every. Single. Youtuber. Every video I watch, every blog I read, they all use this and love this. I’ve been using this for two years too and I never get tired of it.

Maybelline Great Lash Mascara. Best drugstore mascara I’ve ever tried.

Maybelline The Blushed Nudes Palette. I’ve seen a lot of people using and loving The Nudes Palette but, as I already had another palette with the same colours as that one, I tried a change.

Oval brushes. They are ALL over Instagram and I was very intrigued about them. They are not the original ones but they are still amazing.

Do you have any of this? What had bloggers made you buy? I really want to know! I hope you enjoyed it!

sign

9 thoughts on “Bloggers Made Me Buy

  1. I’ve always been sceptical about the great lash mascara! The wand doesn’t interest me! This post has made me consider it! & Everybody loves the Rimmel Stay Matte powder, and for good reason!! It’s so so so good x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

