My Zine

You know arts can relax your mind? Well, I made this zine in order to relax and de-stress.


This is how I made the zine:

Firstly, I folded the paper in 8, made a cut above the middle boxes, folded it and labelled the pages so I can unfold the paper and make my art without staining the other pages. Look at the process:

And here’s the final result:

Something I loved about doing this is that you can’t go wrong, you can do whatever you want with the zine. I personally did an artsy zine, but you can have a drawing zine, a scrapbook zine with a lot of pictures you take, an inspirational quote zine, everything you can imagine. I took inspo from a Youtube video. Feel free to do whatever you want with it and send me a picture of your zine!

sign

One thought on “My Zine

Leave a Reply

