Concealer Depotting

Long time no post! Today I bring you how I depotted my two palettes concealer palettes into one pillholder to make it look more professional. Here’s the process:

Firstly, I took the colour correctors and, with a spatula, I took off the product from the palette and put them into the pillholder, trying to make it look neat.

I continued with the skin colour concealers and repeated the process.

And here’s the final result!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

It was really easy, you must have seen, just a bit messy. I love how it turned out, it looks so pretty and professional.

Thanks for reading! I promise I’ll be back very very soon with more posts!

sign

5 thoughts on “Concealer Depotting

Leave a Reply

