Eyeshadow Hack

Do you have old eyeshadows that barely work? Or some dry shadows that aren’t as pigmented as you’d love to? This hack will blow your mind.

I discovered this hack last night and I got so excited about it that I tried it with every single of my eyeshadows.

For this post, I tried it with an old eyeshadow cuad that was a birthday gift from when I was like 12. It’s the Maybelline Expert Wear in velvet crush.

1494621316815
All I did was dipping my brush in normal water and swatch them. You can see a comparison of the dry and the wet eyeshadows. Take a look:

1494620973916-1
I love this trick, tell me if you ever try this hack and how it goes!

sign

One thought on “Eyeshadow Hack

Leave a Reply

