The Blue Sky Tag

You know how I LOVE doing tags, and this time, my lovely Bea from Bea Free tagged me and I’m so excited to do it.

RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the 11 questions
  • Tag 11 people
  • Give nominees 11 questions to answer.
  • Acknowledge Waves of Awesomeness in your post who created the art.

Bea’s Questions

  1. If you could only eat 3 foods for the rest of your life, what would they be? Guacamole (definitely), sushi and an Argentinian meal called milanesa (I think they are also called breaded meat)
  2. What is your favorite time of day?
    Bedtime.
  3. What are your pet peeves?
    I still don’t understand what a pet peeve is but it really gets on my nerve when someone chews out loud.
  4. Who is the kindest person you know?
    My grandmother.
  5. What is the worst thing you did as a kid?
    I’m sure it was something like stealing something from someone, like stealing a toy from a kid at kindergarten (I remember I did lol I was so rude)
  6. What do you enjoy to do?
    Makeup
  7. What is your favorite quote?
    Keep your heels, your head and your standards high- Coco Chanel
  8. If you could choose your own nickname, what would it be?
    I actually like being called Juls or just Ju, keeping it short.
  9. What is your favorite childhood book?
    A Clifford book that had wheels and told a story about Clifford roller skating.
  10. If you could time travel, where would you go?
    Can I go to the future and go to my Brazil trip?
  11. What is your favorite scent?
    Citric.

My Questions

  1. What did you wanted to do when older when you were little?
  2. What’s your favourite season?
  3. Who was your last phone call?
  4. Favourite piece of clothing?
  5. Have you ever been to a fist fight?
  6. When was the last time you got drunk (if you ever have)?
  7. When was the last concert you have been to?
  8. Favourite serie.
  9. Name of your best friend.
  10. Name of your “best blogging friend”.
  11.  How have you been feeling today?

My Nominees 

EVERYTHING ME

ItsCaitlin

DII Blogs

The Beauty Spyglass

Charlotte Amanda

LURGANISTA

sign

Posted in Me

One thought on “The Blue Sky Tag

Leave a Reply

