Nivea Skincare Haul

If you read last Monday’s post, you might have learnt about my skincare routine and you might have seen half of my products are from Nivea. As a big fan of Nivea for skincare, I went on a little shopping spree and replaced my not-Nivea products for some Nivea ones.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I replaced my cleansing milk with that cleansing gel for oily skin and my gel moisturiser with the mattifying face cream. I haven’t replaced the toner, but I bought a new one because I was running out of it.

I haven’t tried any of the new products yet, but as soon as I try them, I’ll tell you how it worked. Thanks for reading!

sign

Leave a Reply

