Some New Award

So, recently, I was nominated for three awards I was never nominated for. So, instead of doing three different posts, I’ll put them all in one, here they go!

The Blog-Aholic Award

I was nominated by gorgeous Lauren from Lauren’s Notebook. She’s really wonderful and her blog is really inspirational, go check her out!

trh-blog-aholic-award1

Now, onto the award. It was created by lovely  The Recipe Hunter and here are the rules:

Rules:

  1. Put the above award logo/image on your blog.
  2. List the rules.
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  4. Mention the creator of this award.
  5. Write a post to show your award.
  6. Share a link to your best post(s).
  7. Share 3 interesting and different facts about yourself..
  8. Nominate 5-10 fellow bloggers, or more if you wish. (lol I’ll nominate 2 because I want to)
  9. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them.

My Best Posts:

Facts About Me:

  1. I’m incredibly bad at maths.
  2. I’ve been into makeup since I was 13 years old.
  3. I don’t remember my fist kiss oops.

My Nominees

  1. Prep n Prime
  2. Naya’s Fairytale

 

The Liebster Award

Nominated by my girl Sareena from All Of Me Beauty and it was really nice to see her around. She’s really lovely and her blog is a bomb, definitely should go and give her some love. She made a little twist on this award, and I’ll follow that twist.

The Rules

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you with a link to their blog.
  2. Write a post acknowledging your award.
  3. Share one of your favourite blog memories and give 2 of your favourite blog posts and tell us why they’re your faves 🙂
  4. Select 15 other bloggers to do this award. (I’ll choose two again because I’m rude and lazy)
  5. Comment to all them bloggers to let them know.

One Of My Favourite Blog Memories

I remember reaching the 100 followers two months ago and it was amazing. I can’t believe how hard it was and now, two months later, I’m about to reach 200 woooo this is crazy.

2 Faves Posts

2017. I LOVE trends, so I really enjoyed looking up for trends and writing the post.

No Makeup. What I love about this post is that it shows the real, natural beauty behind the most iconic celebrities.

  1. Helpless Whilist Drying
  2. Slightly Voguish

One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog_award

Lovely Sophie from LOVE, SOPH nominated me for this one. Her blog is beyond wonderful, everyone reading this should be checking her out after reading.

Rules:

  • Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post.
  • They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
  • Must add 7 facts about them.
  • Then nominate 15 people! (I’m nominating 2 people again because I love breaking rules)

7 Facts About Me

  1. I love toasted sunflower seeds (I’m eating some right now)
  2. My dog is the “thing” I love the most in the world.
  3. I’m addicted to bleaching my hair.
  4. I can’t go out of my house without concealer on, I’m having an awful acne breakout.
  5. I met my best friend at the age of 2 and we are still best fiends.
  6. My favourite social media is Instagram.
  7. I used to bite mi nails. Once I turned 12 I magically stopped.

Nominees

  1. BEAFREE
  2. allofmebeauty

sign

10 thoughts on “Some New Award

  1. awwweeeee JULEESSSS ❤ I LOVED THIS POSSSTTTTT SO SO MUCHHH!!!! girrlllll you the bestttttt lmaooo and I'm very greatful to have such a lovely blogger friend like urself too ❤ much much much MUCH LOVE FOR YOOUUUU and congrats on 200+!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

