Forever 21 Haul II

Guess who went back to Uruguay with mire time and money to spend!! Yass, as I mentioned, I went to Punta del Este (Uruguayan beach) (I’ll do a haul of what I bought there too) and, on the way back, I obliged my family to go to Montevideo, where they have an amazingly big Forever 21 store. As I had more money to spend, I felt free of buying all this shit I’m about to show you.

The first thing I saw was this really cute shirt. It’s a pale pink, short-sleeved tee with white edges and a white pocket. I bought this on the smaller size (obvs because I’m small af) and it was about USD $12,50 (UYU $350).

Then, my mom found this beaut. It’s the coziest jersey ever. It’s plain blue with two white strips on the sleeves. Again, I got this in the smaller size and it was about USD $ 28,90 (UYU $820)

I was looking for a black or white shirt with a great cleavage for using with the strappy bra I bought last month and I found this loos, plain black tee. As with the other clothes,  I bought this on the smaller size and it was about USD $12,50 (UYU $350) (just like the pink tee)

And lastly, this beaut came to my life. It is a pale pink bodysuit (guess what my fave colour is) with some straps on the cleavage and I LOVE IT. It has an open back and is totally comfy; I can run or jump in it and my -so called- boobs wouldn’t hurt. I got it in the size S-M (the smaller one) and it was USD $19 (UYU $540)

And that’s it. I hope you enjoyed my second Forever 21 haul and the scar on my neck. Thanks for reading!

sign

5 thoughts on “Forever 21 Haul II

Leave a Reply

