Some More Awards

I’ve been nominated for two lovely awards by two lovely ladies. Makayla from BEAUTIFUL, GRACIOUS, AND GOOD nominated me for another Blogger Recognition Award and Zharia from Zavi Fashion nominated me for my first Versatile Blogger Award. I thank them both so so much, they have a great talent, go check their blogs and give them love. Ok, lets begin.

Rules of Blogger Recognition Award:

  • Thank the awesome nominator and give a like to their blog(s)
  • Write a post about this award
  • Tell everyone a short bit on why you started your website
  • Give two small pieces of advice for other bloggers
  • Nominate a maximum of 15 bloggers
  • Tell those bloggers you nominated them via comment!

How I started

As this is my third Recognition Award, I’ve shared my story on the first post Here. The only change between that post and this one, is that I’m really close to my 200 followers.

Pieces of advice

On that same post I linked above I gave two pieces of advice, and there are other two on my second award (here) but I’ll give other two because why not.

  • Catchy headlines. It doesn’t matter how great your content is, if you have an amazing headline, it won’t matter. If you want a guide on that, you can ask for it, I just read one and I’d love to share what I learnt.
  • Timeless content. On Internet, old content is considered irrelevant. “Don’t write a newspaper; create a resource”-Goins, Writer.

Nominees

Rules of Versatile Blogger Award

  1. 
You have to thank the person who nominated you for this award and provide a link to their blog.
  2. link the nominees and inform them about their nomination
  3. .Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
  4. share 7 facts about yourself.

7 facts about me

  1. I accidentally dyed my hair purple (pic on my Instagram)
  2. I’m about to start my senior year and I don’t know what to do with my life after it.
  3. I lose my remote control or my phone or my keys at least once a day.
  4.  I had my first and only boyfriend when I was 10, we are friends now.
  5. I want to be a young mom, but not a really young one.
  6. I’m bisexual (oh, surprise)
  7. I re-opened my makeup Instagram account, you can go follow it @juzmakeup

Nominees

Thanks again for the nominations and for everyone’s constant support.

sign

5 thoughts on “Some More Awards

Leave a Reply

