Workout Calendar

So everybody want to have the bikini-Victoria’s Secret model body, mostly now (in Argentina and in the whole suthern hemishphere) that Summer is here and also are tiny bikinis and skin showing. So I made myself a workout calendar with series of different exercises.

chair triceps dip
Chair triceps dips
squats
Squats
plank
Plank
abdominal crunches
Abdominal crunches

calendar

After this routine during January, I’m going on a two weeks vacation and start a routine that beautiful Alanna from imagalaxygirl posted about a while ago (I customed it because it was too much for me). Also I might start zumba

sign

Featured picture taken from Tumblr
Pics taken from Google and myself

3 thoughts on “Workout Calendar

Leave a Reply

