The Blogger Aesthetic Award

Heyy, I found this really fun award and I haven’t been formally nominated but Alanna from imagalaxygirl said she nominated everyone who was reading so I felt like it. 

The rules

  • Collect any number of images that you feel represent you as a person—your personality, aspirations, favourite things, anything at all that makes you you.
  • Put your chosen images together into a collage of whatever size and shape you find pleasing.
  • Share your masterpiece with everyone, in all the places.
  • Maybe nominate other bloggers as a way to tell them, “Hey, you, I think you’re awesome, and we should celebrate that awesomeness.”
  • Share these rules (and maybe the below tips, if you’re feeling helpful).


My tips

  • If you are on your computer, Picmonkey is an amazing free editor. In you are on your phone, Picsart is the best app to do collages and more other edits. 
  • I found all my pics on my Tumblr, so I reccommend to check Tumblr for pictures (if you liked my photos or want more like them, they are on my Tumblr profile that is blondestea)

As Alanna did, I nominate everyone who reads it because all my -can you believe it- 101 followers have amazing styles. Love you all! 

Juli xx

4 thoughts on “The Blogger Aesthetic Award

Leave a Reply

