Forever 21 Haul

A week ago I’ve been to the Montevideo Shopping in Uruguay and they have a huge Forever 21 there and, as there is no Forever 21 in Argentina, I had the time of my life there. It was amazingly cheap in my opinion and they had really gorgeous things there, but I didn’t have much money to spend that day, but as I’m going back to Uruguay on February, I’ll get more things then and I’ll do another haul.

tfdl3327

The first thing that caught my eye was this pink crop top. It is from a pretty thin fabric and you have to tie it at the back of your neck. It is ideal for the summer. I bought the smallest size and it was $290 (Uruguayan coin) which is around U$D 10

Then, this baby came to my life. It is a black tumblr bralette with straps on the top and bottom. It is meant to use when you are wearing a t-shirt with too much cleavage or some translucid blouses. It doesn’t give that much support to the boobs, so it is ideal  for flat-chested girls. I bought it in small size too and it was $380 (U$D 13,25).

Then, while we were in the line for paying, I saw them and fell in love. They come in that silver ziplock bag and they are the size of my thumb. They are perfect for blending on the under-eye or on the sides of the nose, also for a smaller baking. Perfect for taking to trips when you don’t have much space. The pack was $210 (U$D 7,30).

sign

Featured picture taken from Tumblr

Leave a Reply

