2017 Goals

I know it is almost ends of January but during this month I’ve been thinking what would be the best for my body and lifestyle for 2017. I have some bad habits that I want to overcome and some goals that I want to accomplish. Here they are.

Finishing school

This is my senior year. As my last year, I want to keep all my grades up and finish school the best way possible.

Stress off

Following the goal above, I will try not to stress over school and live a perfect last school year.

Be more fit

I’m famous in my group of friends for being the lazy person of the group. This year I want to exercise more, doing my workout routines (that I’ll post on a close future) and maybe starting zumba.body-fitness-girl-nike-favim-com-2922228

Take more care of my food

I love junk food and fizzy drinks, but I want to reduce them or even cut them up.

7ef080a8570522444e23bdc98894912f

Take my driving license

The driving age in Argentina is 18, and I’m turning 18 at the end of the year, so I’ll take some driving lessons and, as soon as I turn 18, I’ll take my license.

What are your goals for this year? Are you joining me in any of them?

sign

Featured picture taken from Tumblr
Pics taken from Google Images

 

 

2 thoughts on “2017 Goals

Leave a Reply

