VS Beauty Rush Color Shine Gloss

It took me a long time to write this review as I have these glosses for two months already, but I had no time before so let’s jump into the review.

victorias-secret-beauty-rush-gloss

In my trip to Uruguay, I found a VS store on the ship (yes, on the ship) and I bought the glosses and a body lotion by PINK. I bought the Beauty Rush Color Shine Gloss in the shades Royal (the purple) and Pinky (the pinkier one) and they are amazing. They aren’t liquid lipsticks so they don’t have the same function, but they do put some little bit of a colour to the lips and it can last a long long time. They don’t leave that heavy sticky feeling on the lips. Plus, it was 2×1 and it was only 12 dollars. Totally recommended.

sign

2 thoughts on “VS Beauty Rush Color Shine Gloss

Leave a Reply

