Packing

When this is being posted, I’ll be on a ship crossing one of the thickest rivers ever in order to go to Uruguay as I already mentioned before. I’ll be at a science fair there for two days and on Friday evening I’ll be coming back. As I have this week really busy, I’ve already started packing, so this is what I’ll take.183a0549-ne0-1_1

Handbag:

-Firstly I’ll take there all my documents, from my ID to all my permissions to go out of the country. I’ll also take my phone, headphones and the charger, my sunglasses and some money.

Luggage :

-As it is an only two days trip, I’ll pack as little as I can. The first thing I’ll pack is my school uniform (school t-shirt, skirt, thighs and sweater). Then, I packed planning the outfits for each activitie: a blue pair of skinny jeans, blue leather boots, two white t-shirts, a flannel, a jean jacket and two thin black jackets.grunge-aesthetic-tumblr-girls-favim-com-3995211
-Then, I’ll put a little bag with all the cosmetics things, like deodorant, perfume, pads and tampons, a toothbrush, shampoo and conditioner, toner and face cream and another even tinier bag with a Revlon concealer, the Rimmel Stay Matte pressed powder, they Maybelline Great Lash mascara and a clear mascara for my brows. Also I’ll take a nude lipstick and a darker one and a Maybelline eyeshadow palette and a black eyeliner for if I wanted a little more production.
-I’ll also have my typical underwear bag with some panties, bras and socks.

Outfit:

-Black skinny jeans, blue sweatshirt, leather jacket, a pair of black vans.

Well, that was it, I hope you all are doing good. See you later!

sign

Featured picture taken from Tumblr
Pics taken from Google Images

 

 

Leave a Reply

