Repurchase

I waste my makeup a lot as I love to play with it, so sometimes I gotta repurchase some of my favourite stuff. These are the makeup products I always repurchase.

natural smokesMaybelline Natural Smokes palette.

It has all the shadows I would need for an everyday eye look, or for a night one, and also works for dark brows. Really pigmented and lasts for really long.

Stay matte

Rimmel Stay Matte pressed powder.

Favourite compact powder ever. Controls the shine for quiet a long time and helps minimise the appearance  of pores. Rimmel itself is a great brand, one of my favourite ones, and this powder is out of this world.

great lashMaybelline Great Lash black mascara

Long lasting and gives my lashes more volume without a lash curler.

colorstayRevlon Colorstay Concealer

My favourite drugstore concealer EVER. I’m not kidding. High coverage, easy to work with, long lasting and it has a long range of colours, so it’s perfect if you are a vampire or have darker skin. Also can work as highlighter, what else would you need in your life?

blackest blackMaybelline gel eyeliner in the colour blackest black

Great consistency, really long lasting, almost waterproof, extremely matte and really really black. Easy to make a thicker or a finer line, it depends of the brush. I’m sure that a brownish tone of this eyeliner can work as brows pomade.

sign

Featured picture taken from Tumblr
Pics taken from Google Images

Leave a Reply

