Morning makeup

I wake up every morning at 6:30 am and I’m always late for school, so I needed a fast makeup routine to look fresh and healthy in less than 20 minutes, so this is what I do:

After I clean and moisture my face, I go over with my MAC waterweight foundation and a beauty blender and it covers almost all my imperfections. Sometimes, my pimples go a little crazy or I sleep really bad and I need more coverage, so I use my Revlon Colorstay concealer and then I set it all with ma loose powder. Then I’ll bronze it a little bit and do my brows. After that, I would put a little bit of eyeliner and mascara on my lashes and some nude lipstick and that’s all.

c74f8868515777cb6986f9c54f64ee72

You may didn’t care about this but I don’t care lol bye.

sign

Featured picture taken from Tumblr
Pics taken from Google Images

3 thoughts on “Morning makeup

Leave a Reply

